• Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Gary H

    January 17, 2020

    Great

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Michael B

    January 13, 2020

    Scott was always available to explain what was happening and what we needed to do.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Nigel B

    January 10, 2020

    Scott made the process easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Barbara B

    January 10, 2020

    Scott made the entire process painless! He was on top of everything and even answered his phone directly! He was always personable and professional.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Jeremy O

    December 28, 2019

    Scott is hands down an expert in the mortgage industry. He can figure out the best loan for you within minutes. He will fight for you and your best interests. I don’t even sell mortgages, but I feel like I could just from listening to Scott!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Rhonda J

    December 27, 2019

    It was quick, and very little effort on my part. Grace was amazing and the title folks even came to me which saved me time during a work day. Scott was so helpful during the application process.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    John D

    December 8, 2019

    Everyone on the team was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    David C

    December 5, 2019

    Scott was awesome, will be telling friends and family about him.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Sokly K

    November 22, 2019

    Fast, professional, friendly, and knowledgable

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Rorithy S

    November 22, 2019

    The communications, professionalism, politeness, friendliness, speed of services, and being treated like a human was well appreciated. That is why I would highly recommend the loan service of fairway and Scott Jacob to my friend, college, and anyone else I know who are looking to purchase a home and are in the market for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Teresa B

    November 3, 2019

    Great team, very responsive, and I got a great loan for the home of my dreams.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Carole D

    October 23, 2019

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Alex S

    October 23, 2019

    The process was very smooth and everything was explained to us as needed. Thank you for all your hard work!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Alissa D

    October 22, 2019

    Scott and his team were very prompt with answering any questions and got us through our loan process quick and easily! I would definitely recommend him and his team hands down.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Brady D

    October 20, 2019

    Scott was very helpful and great through the whole process!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Marc R

    October 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Manuel L

    October 5, 2019

    Excellent work and efficient team. He’s the miracle worker of mortgages!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Brad S

    October 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Kevin H

    September 28, 2019

    Scott was very helpful and patient with us through the process.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Sean H

    September 27, 2019

    Scott and team are the best! We got great advice on how to quickly increase our credit scores to get a better rate, we had constant communication, and thanks to the refi we're reducing our monthly housing payment by 16%. Scott is our lender for life!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Robert P

    September 19, 2019

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Christopher K

    September 13, 2019

    All we had to do was get the documents needed and Jason took care of it. Excellent customer service.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Michael F

    September 11, 2019

    We were first time home buyers who knew very little about the processes involved in buying a home. Scott Jacobs was so awesome! He went above and beyond to help us navigate through various complications that arose and never gave up on getting us the best loan rate he could. He is friendly, professional, and always there when we needed him, every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Todd W

    September 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    William O

    September 5, 2019

    This has been a fantastic experience. Knowledge, communication and the overall personable demeanor of Scott and the whole team at fairway was above and beyond my expectations.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Sabrina L

    September 5, 2019

    Was very helpful through the whole process, helped us understand the process better and answers all our questions!!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Corey M

    August 30, 2019

    Scott was very professional and knowledgeable. He made my experience so smooth. I’ll be a walking billboard for Scott. Awesome experience!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Jami Y

    August 13, 2019

    It was an easy process, and everything went seemless. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I would totally refer my friends and family. Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Lisa O

    August 10, 2019

    Scott went above and beyond to help make the transaction as smooth as possible. He showed that he truly cared for our special and yet unique needs and wants in purchasing our forever home. He remained communicative throughout the process, keeping us well informed on what would be the best longterm for our family.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Adam O

    August 9, 2019

    Scott went above and beyond to get our short sale closed. We greatly appreciate everything!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Jonathan B

    August 4, 2019

    He was alway available whenever I needed him, and was always more than Happy to answer all my questions

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Shannon L

    August 4, 2019

    I always felt completely supported and knew if I had questions they would be answered immediately. Scott and his team were professional and always made me feel secure. I would definitely recommend them!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Christopher L

    July 31, 2019

    Scott and his team treated us as if we were their only customer.. very up front with communication and steps of the process. This is our second time working with his team, both times it was very seamless all questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Scott and his team to others looking to purchase or refinance their home. Awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Taima M

    July 24, 2019

    Scott did a great job of communicating with us and taking us through the whole process. He was always available to answer any questions and treated us like family! We would absolutely recommend Scott to anyone looking to refinance or take out a loan, he made everything easy and simple! Thanks so much, Scott!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Shaun B

    July 7, 2019

    Scott made home shopping a breeze. Scott made it a stress free experience for us as well as introducing us to a fantastic realtor (Chelsea Cline) she was on top of everything and got answers to our questions amazingly fast. Super great team and we'll be telling everyone about them and sending future home buyers their way.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Steven L

    July 5, 2019

    Scott is a beast he got me exactly what I needed! Always answered the phone and was always available.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Tyreek F

    June 27, 2019

    Very quick and helpful. If you get them what they need they will get it done ASAP.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Brian G

    June 20, 2019

    Was on the ball and always had the right answers when things got difficult

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Gary J

    May 29, 2019

    Thank you Scott

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Maximilian C

    May 17, 2019

    Scott's team made the entire process so easy and straightforward. The whole team was always super responsive and willing to help at every step of the way. We could not say enough good things about Scott and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    James B

    May 14, 2019

    Fast, friendly, and helpful in every step along the way.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Brent D

    May 6, 2019

    Awesome to work with. Definitely someone who can get the job done!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Britny L

    May 3, 2019

    Scott and his team are very personable people and I enjoyed every second we had the opportunity to work together, He got us approved and moved into the house of our dreams in what felt like no time at all. I would recommend all day long. -Britny

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Eric H

    April 7, 2019

    What made the experience with Fairway great was Scotts desire to do all he possibly could to help us achieve our goal. He was always ready to help and answer any questions. He remained one call away.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Alexander S

    April 4, 2019

    Scott and his team did an amazing job helping me buy my first home. They did a great job to take the stress out of the experience so I could truly enjoy it. I would highly recommend Scott and his team to anyone!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Joseph S

    March 27, 2019

    Due to some personal circumstances, I went through a three month home purchasing process. During that time I had a ton of questions for Scott. Ninety percent of the time he answered his phone when I called. When I left him a voicemail he would call back within a few hours. There wasn't one time, the entire time that he didn't make himself available to answer my questions via phone or email. You would be doing yourself a favor by having Scott work with you to purchase your home.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Cheryl W

    March 23, 2019

    Scott worked hard to keep my payment and out of pocket expenses where I needed them to be. He is Awesome!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Jasmyn A

    March 20, 2019

    Scott was fantastic! He went above and beyond. I highly recommend him. We’re very happy to have a home of our own.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Roger S

    March 3, 2019

    Him and his team worked hard to close the deal. They were (Johnny on the spot).

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Donald M

    February 10, 2019

    Scott was personable and just as excited as we were at the purchase of our new home. He kept us up to date. We were always abreast as to what was happening during the loan process. He understood what we were wanting and gave us some pointers and advice. There was times of us getting the required paperwork for the loan. This was tedious on our end (locating documents as we had recently moved from AZ). Scott and his staff were awesome in communicating what was needed. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Tanielu T

    January 30, 2019

    Scott has a straight forward approach. No beating around the bush. Scott had laid out the loan process and what it would take in order to proceed in achieving the necessary loan for our home. It was added bonus that he showed us that we could eliminate certain items to clear up room to maximize the loan for a home best suited for our family.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Julianne F

    January 29, 2019

    Scott took the time to talk me through the process and gave me his cell number to text if I ever had questions.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Jay R

    January 16, 2019

    Very professional and works well under pressure. Knowledgeable to say the least.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Khoa N

    January 8, 2019

    Great communications and fast response. Easy to work with and willing to answer any questions. Very friendly.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Tyler W

    January 8, 2019

    Scott was great to work with. He was super friendly and did his best the get my unordinary loan finalized. I had a couple issues come up and they were resolved within the day or next. I will definitely be using him on my next home purchase.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Kyle T

    January 7, 2019

    Top service, i recommend Scott to anyone and everyone i work with. Give him a call today!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Emily T

    January 7, 2019

    Scott was on top of our refinance! Checking in with us everyday and letting us know the status of what was happening. He made the process seamless and always put us at ease. We will continue to use Scott for any future home purchases and will refer him to all of our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Whitney W

    January 6, 2019

    I had a very complicated purchase and Scott helped me every step of the way. The communication was wonderful and he was very knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Shirley A

    December 10, 2018

    Super easy to communicate with and very effective and efficient at what they do! They were awesome

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Misty T

    November 18, 2018

    Scott Jacobs was referred to us based on his integrity and trustworthy business practice. We found this process of refinancing our house pending the sale of another property handled in a seamless, minimally stressful manner. Scotty, Grace and his entire team were each exceptional communicators. Grace walked us through the process and helped us to navigate it in straighrforward manner.We appreciated the interest rate lock extension and sending the notary to our home to sign the final paperwork.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Scott C

    November 14, 2018

    Scott is a friend of mine, typically I hate doing business with friends because they don’t put in the effort they would for a regular customer. However, Scott communicated with me throughout the entire process, made sure I knew all my options and fought through every speed bump that we encounter along the way. The amount of knowledge Scott has for the industry saved me time AND money! The Fairway team was nothing short of AMAZING, if they could get me into a home they can get anyone! Thanks!!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Simi S

    November 8, 2018

    Scott and all fairway staff have given us their utmost support and help during the process of our home finding. We can not express how greatful we are to have such people who were willing to give their best in every way to get us thru such a hedious process. Thank you so much and may God bless you all.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    MonaLisa P

    November 7, 2018

    Scott and his team is awesome.kept in touch with us the whole way.He and his team made me and my wife confident threw the whole process.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Brian D

    November 4, 2018

    I was referred to Fairway by a coworker after having a bad experience with another mortgage company. Fairway (Scott and Grace) were very professional, responsive and made this process a great experience. We closed on time and with less money out of pocket then I would of had to pay with the other mortgage company. I will recommend them to other friends and family in the future.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Arianna W

    November 2, 2018

    I Switched Mortgage Companies halfway through purchasing my home due to customer service we received at the other company. Scott at Fairway jumped in and was in constant communication to push things along and was able to get everything approved and finalized to meet our original closing date. Very responsive, helpful and listened to what we wanted and was able to meet our needs. Scott and Grace went the extra mile when they didn't have to. It was a pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Joseph K

    October 23, 2018

    Scott, made the process of getting a home loan simple, and very little effort.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Clint E

    October 2, 2018

    Scott and his team, made the experience excellent.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Aberham B

    August 30, 2018

    Great communicator who cares about the people involved in the deal.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Stephen S

    August 20, 2018

    Scott is like family! He takes care of everything! What an awesome guy

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    William U

    August 18, 2018

    He was easily able to find solutions to my specific needs, getting me the loan I wanted.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Christopher A

    August 15, 2018

    Scott and his team went out of their way to help me and even though my purchase wasn't the largest ever I still recieved top notch service. I also received knowledge and personal advice from Scott about how to run my personal and business accounts to better my financial future. I highly recommend Scott Jacob's and Fairway to anyone looking to purchase a home. I was already denied at my first attempt at purchasing once this year but Scott was able to find a loan for me and he made it seam easy!