• Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Tara K

    September 25, 2020

    Easy & fast

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Patricia F

    September 21, 2020

    Great experience! We would definitely recommend!!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Greg C

    August 29, 2020

    Scott was very friendly and professional. He helped me get approved for my first house and made the whole experience pleasant. He was very quick and communicative through out the whole process.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Greg C

    August 28, 2020

    Scott helped me get my first house, and got me a great deal.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Jordan G

    August 26, 2020

    Scott always goes the extra mile to ensure that the clients best interests come first. Transparency and honesty were always appearnt with each scenario that was discussed.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Robert J

    August 18, 2020

    Great communication. Scott assisted with ways we could overcome some hurdles and fought for us. Always good to have someone on your side!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Vincent F

    July 28, 2020

    Very fast acting and accurate with the numbers!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Ellen H

    July 4, 2020

    Enjoyed his patience with me as we went through the process - He created possibilities when things hit a brick wall to make my new home a realty!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Michael C

    July 3, 2020

    Scout and his team were very Professional and made the process extremely easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Christina W

    June 20, 2020

    Our entire experience was great. Scott and his team were so helpful in answering the HUNDREDS of questions we had.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Jorge d

    June 14, 2020

    I bought a house through Scott and it could not have been easier. He was fast, thorough and very accessible throughout the whole process. Everyone at the company was very professional

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Shawn F

    June 9, 2020

    Scott was on top of our deal from beginning to end. This was our first home purchase so of course we were full of questions. Scott was always patient and informative no matter the question. He was always reassuring and I would highly recommend him to any of my friends looking to purchase or refinance their home.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Jorge d

    June 9, 2020

    Scoot was fast, easy, fair and responsive

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Beth P

    June 6, 2020

    Scott, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the financing process. I felt I could call him anytime and he would answer my questions. I appreciate all his support and efforts to make this an easy and successful process

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Susan F

    May 31, 2020

    Clearly explained everything that was necessary. Explained all my options. This was my second time using Scott and I would definitely use him again if needed. He turns things around very quickly and makes the process very easy.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    James B

    May 27, 2020

    Could not be happier. Thank you for always answering your questions, and helping us with a loan inside our price range.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    James H

    May 26, 2020

    Scott went above and beyond at every turn to make the process seamless through a difficult time. His communication was excellent and he worked around stay at home orders to make everything easy for us. I would recommend him to anyone who values great service. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Jessica S

    May 25, 2020

    Great communication, very knowledgeable. Quick and easy process!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Taylor H

    May 19, 2020

    Very informative and always truthful

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Steven S

    May 16, 2020

    Quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Marcus I

    May 12, 2020

    Scott would always answer his phone or text right back. He seemed to always be on call and have an answer to every question I had. Very professional and if anyone doesn't go through Scott they are missing out. Thank you

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Rick A

    May 5, 2020

    Scott and his team were amazing! Best experience I’ve had! They care about their customers! Communication was excellent throughout the whole process!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    James C

    May 2, 2020

    Scott, worked quickly and diligently to help get us the refinance loan we were looking for. Also, the entire process took less than 30 days!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Juan G

    May 2, 2020

    This has been the easiest transaction we have ever done. This was our third home purchase

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Anthony J

    April 27, 2020

    How Scott and his team would keep me updated on all steps making sure I was well informed and knowledgeable on the process as it took place.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Ellen L

    April 7, 2020

    Excellent communication and great service!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Brandon W

    April 1, 2020

    Scott was fantastic to work with. He was super attentive to responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had regarding my mortgage. We were able to close on time with out any issue despite the Corona fiasco. His reputation is well earned.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Jacob S

    March 27, 2020

    Scott communicated great through the whole process. I would recommend him to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Clint E

    March 26, 2020

    Scott and Grace and their entire team made it great. When I ask Scott to help me reach my goal of bettering myself financially with the housing market. I've always felt that Scott is someone I can trust to make that happen. Wherever Scott is employed as a loan officer is where I will take my business

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Momchilo V

    March 22, 2020

    Great communication. Made it happen.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Chai H

    March 21, 2020

    Fast and responsive

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Jennifer Y

    March 6, 2020

    Scott went out of his way to help us - he gave us tips we otherwise wouldn't have thought of. He made it possible for us to buy our dream home. Thank you, Scott.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Pamela G

    February 25, 2020

    Extremely helpful and pleasant. The home buying experience was a bit stressful but Scott made the process a lot easier!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Peter N

    February 4, 2020

    I had some difficult circumstances still interfering with obtaining a conventional mortgage. I had the chance to purchase the rental house I was living in below market value but still a stretch for me. Scott found the right programs and helped reshape my monthly finances to pull the whole thing off.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Sarah M

    January 23, 2020

    Scott Jacobs and his team is awesome they made it possible for us to buy our first home and we’re great at answering an questions we had, me and my husband are so very happy.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Luke M

    January 23, 2020

    Scott worked out a deal for us on our house that lead to the closing. It was an as is listing but he built a relationship with the agents and the sellers, and we were able to put a roof on the house before closing. Scott and Grace were amazing about answering questions, and were helpful and pleasant through the whole process. I’ll be going back to Scott when we’re looking to upgrade!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Gary H

    January 17, 2020

    Great

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Michael B

    January 13, 2020

    Scott was always available to explain what was happening and what we needed to do.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Nigel B

    January 10, 2020

    Scott made the process easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Barbara B

    January 10, 2020

    Scott made the entire process painless! He was on top of everything and even answered his phone directly! He was always personable and professional.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Jeremy O

    December 28, 2019

    Scott is hands down an expert in the mortgage industry. He can figure out the best loan for you within minutes. He will fight for you and your best interests. I don’t even sell mortgages, but I feel like I could just from listening to Scott!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Rhonda J

    December 27, 2019

    It was quick, and very little effort on my part. Grace was amazing and the title folks even came to me which saved me time during a work day. Scott was so helpful during the application process.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    John D

    December 8, 2019

    Everyone on the team was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    David C

    December 5, 2019

    Scott was awesome, will be telling friends and family about him.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    rithy0178

    November 25, 2019

    Friendly, professional, fast, always try to answer any questions as soon as they can. They treat you like human being instead of number and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Sokly K

    November 22, 2019

    Fast, professional, friendly, and knowledgable

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Rorithy S

    November 22, 2019

    The communications, professionalism, politeness, friendliness, speed of services, and being treated like a human was well appreciated. That is why I would highly recommend the loan service of fairway and Scott Jacob to my friend, college, and anyone else I know who are looking to purchase a home and are in the market for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Teresa B

    November 3, 2019

    Great team, very responsive, and I got a great loan for the home of my dreams.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Carole D

    October 23, 2019

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Alex S

    October 23, 2019

    The process was very smooth and everything was explained to us as needed. Thank you for all your hard work!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Alissa D

    October 22, 2019

    Scott and his team were very prompt with answering any questions and got us through our loan process quick and easily! I would definitely recommend him and his team hands down.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Brady D

    October 20, 2019

    Scott was very helpful and great through the whole process!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Marc R

    October 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Manuel L

    October 5, 2019

    Excellent work and efficient team. He’s the miracle worker of mortgages!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Brad S

    October 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Kevin H

    September 28, 2019

    Scott was very helpful and patient with us through the process.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Sean H

    September 27, 2019

    Scott and team are the best! We got great advice on how to quickly increase our credit scores to get a better rate, we had constant communication, and thanks to the refi we're reducing our monthly housing payment by 16%. Scott is our lender for life!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Robert P

    September 19, 2019

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Christopher K

    September 13, 2019

    All we had to do was get the documents needed and Jason took care of it. Excellent customer service.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Michael F

    September 11, 2019

    We were first time home buyers who knew very little about the processes involved in buying a home. Scott Jacobs was so awesome! He went above and beyond to help us navigate through various complications that arose and never gave up on getting us the best loan rate he could. He is friendly, professional, and always there when we needed him, every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Todd W

    September 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    William O

    September 5, 2019

    This has been a fantastic experience. Knowledge, communication and the overall personable demeanor of Scott and the whole team at fairway was above and beyond my expectations.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Sabrina L

    September 5, 2019

    Was very helpful through the whole process, helped us understand the process better and answers all our questions!!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Corey M

    August 30, 2019

    Scott was very professional and knowledgeable. He made my experience so smooth. I’ll be a walking billboard for Scott. Awesome experience!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Jami Y

    August 13, 2019

    It was an easy process, and everything went seemless. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I would totally refer my friends and family. Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Lisa O

    August 10, 2019

    Scott went above and beyond to help make the transaction as smooth as possible. He showed that he truly cared for our special and yet unique needs and wants in purchasing our forever home. He remained communicative throughout the process, keeping us well informed on what would be the best longterm for our family.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Adam O

    August 9, 2019

    Scott went above and beyond to get our short sale closed. We greatly appreciate everything!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Jonathan B

    August 4, 2019

    He was alway available whenever I needed him, and was always more than Happy to answer all my questions

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Shannon L

    August 4, 2019

    I always felt completely supported and knew if I had questions they would be answered immediately. Scott and his team were professional and always made me feel secure. I would definitely recommend them!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Christopher L

    July 31, 2019

    Scott and his team treated us as if we were their only customer.. very up front with communication and steps of the process. This is our second time working with his team, both times it was very seamless all questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Scott and his team to others looking to purchase or refinance their home. Awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Taima M

    July 24, 2019

    Scott did a great job of communicating with us and taking us through the whole process. He was always available to answer any questions and treated us like family! We would absolutely recommend Scott to anyone looking to refinance or take out a loan, he made everything easy and simple! Thanks so much, Scott!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Shaun B

    July 7, 2019

    Scott made home shopping a breeze. Scott made it a stress free experience for us as well as introducing us to a fantastic realtor (Chelsea Cline) she was on top of everything and got answers to our questions amazingly fast. Super great team and we'll be telling everyone about them and sending future home buyers their way.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Steven L

    July 5, 2019

    Scott is a beast he got me exactly what I needed! Always answered the phone and was always available.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Tyreek F

    June 27, 2019

    Very quick and helpful. If you get them what they need they will get it done ASAP.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Brian G

    June 20, 2019

    Was on the ball and always had the right answers when things got difficult

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Gary J

    May 29, 2019

    Thank you Scott

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Maximilian C

    May 17, 2019

    Scott's team made the entire process so easy and straightforward. The whole team was always super responsive and willing to help at every step of the way. We could not say enough good things about Scott and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    James B

    May 14, 2019

    Fast, friendly, and helpful in every step along the way.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Brent D

    May 6, 2019

    Awesome to work with. Definitely someone who can get the job done!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Britny L

    May 3, 2019

    Scott and his team are very personable people and I enjoyed every second we had the opportunity to work together, He got us approved and moved into the house of our dreams in what felt like no time at all. I would recommend all day long. -Britny

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Eric H

    April 7, 2019

    What made the experience with Fairway great was Scotts desire to do all he possibly could to help us achieve our goal. He was always ready to help and answer any questions. He remained one call away.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Alexander S

    April 4, 2019

    Scott and his team did an amazing job helping me buy my first home. They did a great job to take the stress out of the experience so I could truly enjoy it. I would highly recommend Scott and his team to anyone!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Joseph S

    March 27, 2019

    Due to some personal circumstances, I went through a three month home purchasing process. During that time I had a ton of questions for Scott. Ninety percent of the time he answered his phone when I called. When I left him a voicemail he would call back within a few hours. There wasn't one time, the entire time that he didn't make himself available to answer my questions via phone or email. You would be doing yourself a favor by having Scott work with you to purchase your home.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Cheryl W

    March 23, 2019

    Scott worked hard to keep my payment and out of pocket expenses where I needed them to be. He is Awesome!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Jasmyn A

    March 20, 2019

    Scott was fantastic! He went above and beyond. I highly recommend him. We’re very happy to have a home of our own.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    Roger S

    March 3, 2019

    Him and his team worked hard to close the deal. They were (Johnny on the spot).

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Donald M

    February 10, 2019

    Scott was personable and just as excited as we were at the purchase of our new home. He kept us up to date. We were always abreast as to what was happening during the loan process. He understood what we were wanting and gave us some pointers and advice. There was times of us getting the required paperwork for the loan. This was tedious on our end (locating documents as we had recently moved from AZ). Scott and his staff were awesome in communicating what was needed. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Tanielu T

    January 30, 2019

    Scott has a straight forward approach. No beating around the bush. Scott had laid out the loan process and what it would take in order to proceed in achieving the necessary loan for our home. It was added bonus that he showed us that we could eliminate certain items to clear up room to maximize the loan for a home best suited for our family.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Julianne F

    January 29, 2019

    Scott took the time to talk me through the process and gave me his cell number to text if I ever had questions.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Jay R

    January 16, 2019

    Very professional and works well under pressure. Knowledgeable to say the least.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Khoa N

    January 8, 2019

    Great communications and fast response. Easy to work with and willing to answer any questions. Very friendly.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Tyler W

    January 8, 2019

    Scott was great to work with. He was super friendly and did his best the get my unordinary loan finalized. I had a couple issues come up and they were resolved within the day or next. I will definitely be using him on my next home purchase.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Kyle T

    January 7, 2019

    Top service, i recommend Scott to anyone and everyone i work with. Give him a call today!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Emily T

    January 7, 2019

    Scott was on top of our refinance! Checking in with us everyday and letting us know the status of what was happening. He made the process seamless and always put us at ease. We will continue to use Scott for any future home purchases and will refer him to all of our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Whitney W

    January 6, 2019

    I had a very complicated purchase and Scott helped me every step of the way. The communication was wonderful and he was very knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Shirley A

    December 10, 2018

    Super easy to communicate with and very effective and efficient at what they do! They were awesome

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Misty T

    November 18, 2018

    Scott Jacobs was referred to us based on his integrity and trustworthy business practice. We found this process of refinancing our house pending the sale of another property handled in a seamless, minimally stressful manner. Scotty, Grace and his entire team were each exceptional communicators. Grace walked us through the process and helped us to navigate it in straighrforward manner.We appreciated the interest rate lock extension and sending the notary to our home to sign the final paperwork.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Scott C

    November 14, 2018

    Scott is a friend of mine, typically I hate doing business with friends because they don’t put in the effort they would for a regular customer. However, Scott communicated with me throughout the entire process, made sure I knew all my options and fought through every speed bump that we encounter along the way. The amount of knowledge Scott has for the industry saved me time AND money! The Fairway team was nothing short of AMAZING, if they could get me into a home they can get anyone! Thanks!!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Simi S

    November 8, 2018

    Scott and all fairway staff have given us their utmost support and help during the process of our home finding. We can not express how greatful we are to have such people who were willing to give their best in every way to get us thru such a hedious process. Thank you so much and may God bless you all.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    MonaLisa P

    November 7, 2018

    Scott and his team is awesome.kept in touch with us the whole way.He and his team made me and my wife confident threw the whole process.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Brian D

    November 4, 2018

    I was referred to Fairway by a coworker after having a bad experience with another mortgage company. Fairway (Scott and Grace) were very professional, responsive and made this process a great experience. We closed on time and with less money out of pocket then I would of had to pay with the other mortgage company. I will recommend them to other friends and family in the future.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Arianna W

    November 2, 2018

    I Switched Mortgage Companies halfway through purchasing my home due to customer service we received at the other company. Scott at Fairway jumped in and was in constant communication to push things along and was able to get everything approved and finalized to meet our original closing date. Very responsive, helpful and listened to what we wanted and was able to meet our needs. Scott and Grace went the extra mile when they didn't have to. It was a pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Joseph K

    October 23, 2018

    Scott, made the process of getting a home loan simple, and very little effort.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Clint E

    October 2, 2018

    Scott and his team, made the experience excellent.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Aberham B

    August 30, 2018

    Great communicator who cares about the people involved in the deal.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Stephen S

    August 20, 2018

    Scott is like family! He takes care of everything! What an awesome guy

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    William U

    August 18, 2018

    He was easily able to find solutions to my specific needs, getting me the loan I wanted.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Christopher A

    August 15, 2018

    Scott and his team went out of their way to help me and even though my purchase wasn't the largest ever I still recieved top notch service. I also received knowledge and personal advice from Scott about how to run my personal and business accounts to better my financial future. I highly recommend Scott Jacob's and Fairway to anyone looking to purchase a home. I was already denied at my first attempt at purchasing once this year but Scott was able to find a loan for me and he made it seam easy!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    zuser20151013001449983

    November 16, 2017

    Scott is the hardest working, most sincere and diligent broker in Pierce County. He worked with both a great amount of professionalism and speed that is unmatched and unlike anyone I have ever met in the business. He will do whatever it takes to get your loan approved and keep you within your budget. I highly recommend Scott to anyone and everyone looking to get approved for a home loan!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    candybites

    November 16, 2017

    Scott was the solid rock in our selling of our old home and buying of the new. He is the one to get stuff done, any time of the day, no matter the day. He doesnt beat around the bush and was the only person in the whole process to take us seriously.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    njacobs137

    November 16, 2017

    Scott was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and makes sure he understands your needs and concerns to get you the best loan possible. He is very responsive and makes sure you know what is happening and what to expect every step of the way. I have purchased homes through other lenders and really was dreading the process with this most recent purchase, and working with Scott and Fairway Mortgage was so easy and they really took a lot of the stress out of the process.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    breanneburk03

    April 14, 2016

    If I had to describe Scott in one word it would committed. When I say committed I truly mean it! Scott never gave up, ever (our home search took over 7 months!)!. He was there when deals fell through due to inspection issues, he was there when we needed a quick turnaround on mortgage cost of a particular home, he was there even when he was on vacation! If you want someone to work FOR YOU, Scott is your guy. I don't think I have ever had someone treat me like family in a home buying situation, but Scott did just that. Buying a home is no small task, in fact, it's a HUGE deal and it's scary! Scott and his team of extremely professional individuals helped us buy the home of our dreams! They have amazingly creative programs that I had never even heard of before. I wish I could give 10 stars to Scott and his team. We were truly lucky to find someone who was not only knowledgeable of the process and the market but was personable and understanding. Thank you Scott for your perseverance and never-ending tenacity! It was the best experience we have ever had!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    dlambrice

    April 14, 2016

    Knows his job and honest thru out the entire purchase and always answered my Call or got back to me in a timely matter.. Further has a great personality where I felt we connected on the purchasing process.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    jacobs p

    April 4, 2016

    Scott was outstanding from start to finish. He was very professional and knowledgeable, his work ethic and attention to detail made our home buying process 100% stress free!!! I couldn't have had a better experience, thanks Scott!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    zuser20150707044654629

    April 4, 2016

    Scott was very knowledgeable about mortgage options. I would highly recommend Scott to my friends and family. I was actually very doubtful that we were going to get approved for a 2nd home but Scott made it happen. He was very responsive when I had questions which was very helpful since we were wanting to close quickly.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    PhillipLaRosee

    March 30, 2016

    It was a very good experience working with Scott!!! Being a first time home buyer I had no idea what to expect and he made the process a lot more enjoyable than I ever expected. He is very professional and was prompt in answering every question my wife and I had. I will highly recommend Scott to all my friends and family. Believe me if the experience wasn't a good one you would be reading that here but there as absolutely nothing bad I can say. THANK YOU SCOTT ! ! ! ! ! !

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    rpanningw

    March 2, 2016

    We purchased our home without ever seeing it in person. Mr. Jacobs, not only worked tirelessly to get our loan approved and at the most competitive rate, he also was instrumental in guiding us and the Realtor through the complete buying process from beginning to the end. Mr. Scott Jacobs also referred highly qualified contractors to perform remodeling and also kept us informed on the progress. Both my wife and I, highly recommend, without reservation, Scott Jacobs to any prospective buyer of products and services offered by him and his company. Scott works the real estate markets in Western Washington State, and we can testify that he is capable of working with buyers in person or from out of State. We also offer our personal recommendation by allowing Scott to refer prospective customers to contact us by Email. Finally, we will go out of our way to seek Scott Jacobs for our next home purchase. R.P. and T.J., Bremerton, WA.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    OneLife2014

    December 29, 2015

    The odds were against us in every way. We never thought that we would be able to get this loan to go through. We tried to give up and walk away so many times, but Scott always reassured is that he would do whatever he could to make our home loan happen. He sure did! Scott has gone above and beyond his job title. If you are lucky enough to have him on your side for your home loan, then you can guarantee he will make it happen!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    katiegarl

    December 28, 2015

    Such a great experience working with Scott ! He kept me informed and in the know during the loan process, which is known to be stressful at times . Can not wait to send my friends and family his way !

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    chow a

    December 28, 2015

    Scott is super responsive. We were dealing with a sellers market and had to go into a few bidding wars. Scott was very quick in responding to my emails and was quickly able to provide information and pre-approvals that I ask. He ushered us along the way, asking us for documents that we'd need to provide to fill out the loan application. The procedure was super smooth and we didn't run into any major issues with our loan application. The only thing that could improve is probably providing us with a little more different loan options and what that means for us, and a little more transparency into interest rates and when we should lock in etc...

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    zuser20150824174522077

    November 11, 2015

    Scott was very helpful in directing us to the Best realtor! completely understood our financial needs and limitations. We would highly recommend Scott to everyone!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    VeronikaHawkins1215

    October 27, 2015

    It was a pleasure working with Scott. Buying our second home was a bit scary. We lived in our home for sixteen years, change can be difficult. Scott made the process easy and successful. He held his ground on a few things and made his expectation very clear. We are now the proud owners of a beautiful house in Lakewood.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    zuser20150305210531589

    October 23, 2015

    I don't think I would have gotten the perfect house if it wasn't for Scott Jacobs. "Can-do" doesn't begin to describe his attitude towards the home buying process. It's more like a "did-do" attitude, because by the time you get off the phone with him, he probably already delivered on what he told you he'd do.We recently purchased a brand new home and even though the builder had a couple issues holding them up from meeting the closing date, Scott made sure we were ready on our end well before the deadline. At the same time, he helped me with the builder, using his connections and his drive to close the deal to expedite their process.If you're looking for someone to walk you through the process of buying a home, and do so in a manner that is very quick and painless, this is your guy. If he tells you he will do something, he will. That is important to me and it is just the kind of person you want on your side. Someone with follow through... that's Scott Jacobs.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    cstone57

    October 23, 2015

    Scott Jacobs and the team at Fairway Mortgage were great to work with. Scott was very knowledgeable about the various loan programs available and their guidelines. He and the team were wonderful to work with, they took time to answer all of my questions and followed through in a timely manner. I was in a time crunch as I had to be out of my rental house by the end of August, Scott come through and was able to close my loan in 13 days! I highly recommend Scott and the team at Fairway Mortgage for any of your lending needs.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    cmason253

    October 23, 2015

    Scott was an absolute pleasure to work with. From the start he made everything very simple, quick, and easy. As I would look for houses he was always available to answer any questions I had and was able to give me detailed info. Very professional and knowledgable. Thank you for the experience Scott!-The Mason's

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs Scott Jacobs

    powersales2001

    February 6, 2015

    Scott is a very passionate and knowledgeable loan officer that completely exceeded my expectations. He literally worked night and day in order to quickly close my loan and deliver the keys to my new home within two weeks! I have never met a more professional and respectful individual. I will definitely be working with him again and will be recommending people to him because I know he will give them the same level of excellent service that I received. Thanks, Scott!