• Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Donald Molchan

    February 10, 2019

    Scott was personable and just as excited as we were at the purchase of our new home. He kept us up to date. We were always abreast as to what was happening during the loan process. He understood what we were wanting and gave us some pointers and advice. There was times of us getting the required paperwork for the loan. This was tedious on our end (locating documents as we had recently moved from AZ). Scott and his staff were awesome in communicating what was needed. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Tanielu Tima

    January 30, 2019

    Scott has a straight forward approach. No beating around the bush. Scott had laid out the loan process and what it would take in order to proceed in achieving the necessary loan for our home. It was added bonus that he showed us that we could eliminate certain items to clear up room to maximize the loan for a home best suited for our family.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Julianne Freeman

    January 29, 2019

    Scott took the time to talk me through the process and gave me his cell number to text if I ever had questions.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Jay Reynolds

    January 16, 2019

    Very professional and works well under pressure. Knowledgeable to say the least.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Khoa Ngo

    January 8, 2019

    Great communications and fast response. Easy to work with and willing to answer any questions. Very friendly.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Tyler Wetherbee

    January 8, 2019

    Scott was great to work with. He was super friendly and did his best the get my unordinary loan finalized. I had a couple issues come up and they were resolved within the day or next. I will definitely be using him on my next home purchase.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Kyle Thorne

    January 7, 2019

    Top service, i recommend Scott to anyone and everyone i work with. Give him a call today!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Emily Thorne

    January 7, 2019

    Scott was on top of our refinance! Checking in with us everyday and letting us know the status of what was happening. He made the process seamless and always put us at ease. We will continue to use Scott for any future home purchases and will refer him to all of our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Whitney Wall

    January 6, 2019

    I had a very complicated purchase and Scott helped me every step of the way. The communication was wonderful and he was very knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Shirley Akehurst

    December 10, 2018

    Super easy to communicate with and very effective and efficient at what they do! They were awesome

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Misty Tougas

    November 18, 2018

    Scott Jacobs was referred to us based on his integrity and trustworthy business practice. We found this process of refinancing our house pending the sale of another property handled in a seamless, minimally stressful manner. Scotty, Grace and his entire team were each exceptional communicators. Grace walked us through the process and helped us to navigate it in straighrforward manner.We appreciated the interest rate lock extension and sending the notary to our home to sign the final paperwork.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Scott Collins

    November 14, 2018

    Scott is a friend of mine, typically I hate doing business with friends because they don’t put in the effort they would for a regular customer. However, Scott communicated with me throughout the entire process, made sure I knew all my options and fought through every speed bump that we encounter along the way. The amount of knowledge Scott has for the industry saved me time AND money! The Fairway team was nothing short of AMAZING, if they could get me into a home they can get anyone! Thanks!!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Simi Sipili

    November 8, 2018

    Scott and all fairway staff have given us their utmost support and help during the process of our home finding. We can not express how greatful we are to have such people who were willing to give their best in every way to get us thru such a hedious process. Thank you so much and may God bless you all.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    MonaLisa Pinheiro

    November 7, 2018

    Scott and his team is awesome.kept in touch with us the whole way.He and his team made me and my wife confident threw the whole process.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Brian Davidson

    November 4, 2018

    I was referred to Fairway by a coworker after having a bad experience with another mortgage company. Fairway (Scott and Grace) were very professional, responsive and made this process a great experience. We closed on time and with less money out of pocket then I would of had to pay with the other mortgage company. I will recommend them to other friends and family in the future.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Arianna Warrington

    November 2, 2018

    I Switched Mortgage Companies halfway through purchasing my home due to customer service we received at the other company. Scott at Fairway jumped in and was in constant communication to push things along and was able to get everything approved and finalized to meet our original closing date. Very responsive, helpful and listened to what we wanted and was able to meet our needs. Scott and Grace went the extra mile when they didn't have to. It was a pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Joseph Kramer

    October 23, 2018

    Scott, made the process of getting a home loan simple, and very little effort.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Clint Estes

    October 2, 2018

    Scott and his team, made the experience excellent.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Aberham Burman

    August 30, 2018

    Great communicator who cares about the people involved in the deal.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Stephen Seifert

    August 20, 2018

    Scott is like family! He takes care of everything! What an awesome guy

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    William Uhls

    August 18, 2018

    He was easily able to find solutions to my specific needs, getting me the loan I wanted.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Christopher Allis

    August 15, 2018

    Scott and his team went out of their way to help me and even though my purchase wasn't the largest ever I still recieved top notch service. I also received knowledge and personal advice from Scott about how to run my personal and business accounts to better my financial future. I highly recommend Scott Jacob's and Fairway to anyone looking to purchase a home. I was already denied at my first attempt at purchasing once this year but Scott was able to find a loan for me and he made it seam easy!